Speakers List

Family Service Evening Service
Sunday 6-Jan-19 Paul Griffiths
Sunday 13-Jan-19 Rev Gordon Thomson
Sunday 20-Jan-19 Brendan Fowler
Sunday 27-Jan-19 Steve Renwick
Sunday 3-Feb-19 Colin Adam
Sunday 10-Feb-19 Jim Holleran
Sunday 17-Feb-19 Dr Charles Ferguson
Sunday 24-Feb-19 Guest Speaker
Sunday 3-Mar-19 Dr Charles Sommerville
Sunday 10-Mar-19 Dr Charles Sommerville
Sunday 17-Mar-19 Dr Charles Sommerville
Sunday 24-Mar-19 Dr Charles Sommerville Eric Scott – Romans
Sunday 31-Mar-19 Dr Charles Sommerville
Sunday 7-Apr-19 Dr Sam Gordon Eric Scott – Romans
Mid Week Community Easter service  7pm
Sunday 14-Apr-19 Dr Sam Gordon
Sunday 21-Apr-19 Eric J Scott
Sunday 28-Apr-19 Guest Speaker Eric Scott – Romans
Sunday 5-May-19 John Clunas
Sunday 12-May-19 Rev David Anderson
Sunday 19-May-19 Dr Robert Murdock
Sunday 26-May-19 Josh Coghill  from the  Christian Institute Eric Scott – Romans
Sunday 2-Jun-19 Mission – In the Community Centre Eric Scott – Romans
Sunday 9-Jun-19 Mission – In the Community Centre
Sunday 16-Jun-19 Eric J Scott
Sunday 23-Jun-19 Dr Robert Murdock
Sunday 30-Jun-19 Douglas Young Eric Scott – Romans
Sunday 7-Jul-19 Hyslop Tennant
Sunday 14-Jul-19 Rev Thom Cunningham
Sunday 21-Jul-19 David Notman
Sunday 28-Jul-19 Hank John
Sunday 4-Aug-19 Dr Charles Sommerville
Sunday 11-Aug-19 Dr Charles Sommerville
Sunday 18-Aug-19 Dr Charles Sommerville
Sunday 25-Aug-19 Dr Charles Sommerville
Sunday 1-Sep-19 Eric Scott Eric Scott – Romans
Saturday 26-OCT-19 Dr Charles Sommerville Prophetic Witness Conference at 2pm
Sunday 8-Sep-19 Eric Scott
Sunday 15-Sep-19 Eric Scott
Sunday 22-Sep-19 Eric Scott
Sunday 29-Sep-19 Rev Dr George Mitchell
Sunday 6-Oct-19 Dr David Reimer Eric Scott – Romans
Sunday 13-Oct-19 Rev Ben Fiddian
Sunday 20-Oct-19 Hyslop Tennant
Sunday 27-Oct-19 Douglas Gibb Eric Scott – Romans
Sunday 3-Nov-19 Colin Adam – Teen Challenge Christianity Explored
Sunday 10-Nov-19 Andrew Maybin Christianity Explored
Sunday 17-Nov-19 Dennis Barns Christianity Explored
Sunday 24-Nov-19 Alex Bedford Christianity Explored
Sunday 1-Dec-19 Peter Craig
Sunday 8-Dec-19 Rev Mark Fleming
Sunday 15-Dec-19 Harvey Stalker
Mid Week Community Christmas service 7pm
Sunday 22-Dec-19 Christmas Service
Sunday 29-Dec-19 John Meadows & Family